Skip to content

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

These services may be experiencing disruption at this time. Please contact them directly to ensure they are still running.

For guidance on coronavirus and the latest information on the situation in Devon, visit Devon County Council’s coronavirus (COVID-19) advice page.

Election results

South Molton

Result declared

CandidatePartyVotes% Votes
BUSHELL MattLiberal Democrats 1,15230.1%
HINCHLIFFE Steven WilliamLabour Party 2777.2%
HORSNELL Ian Derek HenryGreen Party Candidate 1724.5%
YABSLEY Jeremy OwenThe Conservative Party Candidate 2,21757.9%
BreakdownVotes% Votes
Total votes cast3,827 
Elected councillorPartyVotesMajority
YABSLEY Jeremy OwenThe Conservative Party Candidate 2,2171,065