Skip to content

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For guidance on coronavirus and the latest information on the situation in Devon, visit Devon County Council’s coronavirus (COVID-19) advice page.

Election results


Result declared

CandidatePartyVotes% Votes
EGINTON Clive The Conservative Party Candidate  1,679 39.1%
MACROW-HILL Susan Labour Party Candidate  271 6.3%
SZABO Mike UK Independence Party (UKIP)  238 5.5%
WAY Nick Liberal Democrat  2,093 48.8%
BreakdownVotes% Votes
Spoilt 8 0.2%
Total votes cast 4,289  
Electorate 9,935  
Turnout 43%  
Elected councillor Party Votes Majority
WAY Nick Liberal Democrat  2,093 414