Skip to content

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

We would like to reassure you that we are closely monitoring the situation and working with the government and NHS.

For guidance on coronavirus and the latest information for Devon, visit Devon County Council’s coronavirus (COVID-19) advice pages.

Latest Update: Colleges, schools and childcare settings during the national lockdown

District - North Devon

Name Sector
Ashleigh CofE Primary School
Berrynarbor Church Of England Primary School
Bishops Nympton Primary School
Bishops Tawton Primary School
Bratton Fleming Community Primary School
Braunton Academy
Brayford Academy
Caen Community Primary School
Chittlehampton Church Of England Primary School
Chulmleigh Community College
Chulmleigh Primary School
Combe Martin Primary School
East Anstey Primary School
East Worlington Primary School
Eden Park Academy
Filleigh Community Primary School
Fremington Primary School
Georgeham Church of England (VC) Primary School
Goodleigh Church Of England Primary School
Holywell Church Of England School
Horwood And Newton Tracey Community Primary School
Ilfracombe Church Of England Junior School
Ilfracombe Infant And Nursery School
Instow Community Primary and Pre-School
Kentisbury Primary School
Kings Nympton Community Primary School
Kingsacre Primary School
Landkey Community Primary Academy
Lynton Church Of England Primary School
Marwood School
Newport Community School Primary Academy
North Molton Primary School
Orchard Vale Community School
Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School, Barnstaple
Parracombe Church Of England Primary School
Pathfield School
Pilton Bluecoat Church of England Academy
Pilton Community College
Pilton Infants’ School
Rackenford Church Of England Primary School
Roundswell Community Primary Academy
Shirwell Community Primary School
South Molton Community College
South Molton Community Primary School
South Molton United Church Of England Primary School
Southmead School
Sticklepath Community Primary Academy
Swimbridge Church Of England Primary School
The Ilfracombe Church of England Academy
The Lampard Community School
The Park Community School
The Shoreline Academy
Umberleigh Primary Academy
West Down School
Witheridge Church Of England Primary Academy
Woolacombe School
Yeo Valley Primary School

School Locations: