Skip to content

Have Your Say

Meeting Dates

Involvement and Equality Meetings

 

Joint Engagement Forum (JEF)

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

 

Autism Involvement Group (AIG)

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Thursday 23rd January 2019

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Commissioning Involvement Group (CIG)

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

 

Learning Disability Partnership Board (LDPB)

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 10th March 2020 (AGM)

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

 

Co – Production

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2020 – Main Hall

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Monday 7th December 2020

 

 

 

 

Be the first to Comment