

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Exeter - Beacon

Chairperson Name Molly Marlow

School Willowbrook School Telephone 01392 466208

Email <u>mollymarlow@willowbrook.devon.sch.uk</u>

Vice Chairperson Name Andrew Hubbard

School St Peter's C of E Aided School

Telephone 01392 204764

Email <u>Andrew.hubbard@st-peters-exeter.devon.sch.uk</u>

Finance Officer Name Louise Honan

School Isca Academy
Telephone 01392 927171

Email <u>louise@exeterconsortium.com</u>

Ellen Tinkham School

Ladysmith Infant and Nursery School

<u>Ladysmith Junior School</u> <u>Monkerton Community Primary School</u>

Pinhoe Church Of England Primary School and St James School

Nursery

St Michael's Church of England Primary Academy St Nicholas Catholic Primary School

<u>St Peter's Church of England Aided School</u> <u>Stoke Hill Infant and Nursery School</u>

Stoke Hill Junior School Whipton Barton Infants and Nursery School

Whipton Barton Junior School Willowbrook School