

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Crediton

Chairperson Name Wilson Forster

Telephone 07540 669274

Email w.forster@qe.devon.sch.uk

Finance Officer Name Charlotte Yarnley-Jones

School Queen Elizabeth's College

Telephone 07540 677002

Email <u>c.yarnley-jones@qe.devon.sch.uk</u>

Bow Community Primary School Brampford Speke Church Of England Primary

School

<u>Cheriton Bishop Community Primary School</u> <u>Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School</u>

<u>Copplestone Primary School</u>
<u>Hayward's Primary School</u>

Landscore Primary School Newton St Cyres Primary School

Queen Elizabeth's Sandford School

Spreyton School Tedburn St Mary School

Thorverton Church Of England Primary School Yeoford Community Primary School