

## **Local Learning Communities**

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

## **Ilfracombe**

**Coordinator** Name Julie Argyle

Telephone 01271 883226

Email <u>j.argyle@swsf.org</u>

Finance Officer Name Georgina Stafford

School Ilfracombe C of E Junior School

Telephone 01271 863463

Email <u>admin@ilfracombe-jun.devon.sch.uk</u>

Berrynarbor Church Of England Primary School Combe Martin Primary School

<u>Ilfracombe Church Of England Junior School</u> <u>Ilfracombe Infant And Nursery School</u>

Kentisbury Primary School

Lynton Church Of England Primary School

<u>Parracombe Church Of England Primary School</u> <u>The Ilfracombe Church of England Academy</u>

West Down School Woolacombe School