

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Exeter - West Exe

Chairperson	Name School Telephone Email	Stuart Busby Redhills Primary 01392 255555 <u>headteacher@redhills.devon.sch.uk</u>
Finance Officer	Name School Telephone Email	Louise Honan Isca Academy 01392 927171 Iouise@exeterconsortium.com
Alphington Primary School Bowhill Primary School Ide Primary School St Gabriel's CofE Primary School West Exe Nursery School		Barley Lane School Exwick Heights Primary School Montgomery Primary School St Thomas Primary School West Exe School