

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Exeter - Central & Chestnut

Chairperson Name Karen Hadley

School Clyst Heath Primary

Telephone 01392 361415

Email admin@clystheath.devon.sch.uk

Vice Chairperson Name Ruth Jones

School Newtown Primary School

Telephone 01392 255540

Finance Officer Name Louise Honan

School Isca Academy
Telephone 01392 927171

Email <u>louise@exeterconsortium.com</u>

Chestnut Nursery and Community Primary

Clyst Heath Nursery and Community Primary

School

Countess Wear Primary School Isca Academy

<u>Matford Brook Academy</u> <u>Newtown Primary School</u>

Southbrook School St David's CofE Primary School

St Leonard's (CofE) Primary School (VC)

St Sidwell's Church of England Primary School and

Nursery

The Topsham School
Woodwater Academy
Wynstream Primary School Academy