

## **Local Learning Communities**

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

## **Okehampton**

**Chairperson** Name Caroline Boother

School Hatherleigh Primary School

Telephone 01837 810248

Email <u>cboother@hatherleigh-pri.devon.sch.uk</u>

Finance Officer Name Mary Lovell

School Okehampton Community College

Telephone 01837 650933

Email mlovell@okehamptoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Boasley Cross Community Primary School Bridestowe Primary School

<u>Chagford Church Of England Primary School</u> <u>Exbourne Church Of England Primary School</u>

Hatherleigh Community Primary School

Lew Trenchard Church Of England Primary School

<u>Lydford Primary School</u> <u>North Tawton Community Primary School and</u>

Nursery

Northlew And Ashbury Parochial Church Of Okehampton College

**England Primary School** 

Okehampton Primary School and Foundation Unit South Tawton Primary School

St James Church of England Primary and Nursery

School