

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

South Molton

Chairperson Name Wilson Forster

Telephone 07855 269636

Email <u>southmoltonlc@gmail.com</u>

Finance Officer Name Charlotte Yarnley-Jones

Telephone 07540 677002

Email <u>southmoltonlc@gmail.com</u>

<u>Bishops Nympton Primary School</u>
<u>Blackford Education (Schools) Ltd T/A the Libra</u>

School

<u>Brayford Academy</u> <u>Chittlehampton Church Of England Primary School</u>

<u>Filleigh Community Primary School</u>

North Molton Primary School

South Molton Community College

South Molton Community Primary School South Molton United CofE Primary School

Swimbridge Church Of England Primary School Umberleigh Primary Academy