Skip to content

Meetings in 2020/21

Currently, meetings are taking place ad hoc and online using various platforms such as Teams and Zoom. Updates regarding the outcomes will be uploaded to this site soon. Here are dates of the meetings that are scheduled for the upcoming year:

Joint Engagement Forum (JEF)
Tuesday 8th November 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021

Autism Involvement Group (AIG)
Tuesday 6th December 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Tuesday 8th March 2022
Tuesday 9th November 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Tuesday 6th July 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021

Commissioning Involvement Group (CIG)
TBC

Co – Production Working Group
Monday 26th July 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Friday 7th May 2021
Thursday 8th April 2021
Monday 8th March 2021
Monday 8th February 2021

Co-Production Network Meetings
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 5th July 2021
Tuesday 4th May 2021
Monday 8th March 2021
Monday 15th February 2021
Monday 11th January 2021

Co – Production Awareness Sessions

Name Of Course: Date: Time:
General Co-Production Awareness 12/10/2021 9.45 -12.45
General Co-Production Awareness 10/09/2021 9.45 -12.45
General Co-Production Awareness 16/07/2021 9.45 -12.45
Co-Production Awareness Session Carers Ambassadors 22/06/2021 9.45 -12.45
General Co-Production Awareness 10/06/2021 9.45 -12.45
Co-Production Awareness Session – Adoption Agency Pilot 28/05/2021 9.45 -12.45
General Co-Production Awareness 20/05/2021 9.45 -12.45
General Co-Production Awareness 29/04/21 9.45 -12:45
Healthwatch Co – Production Awareness Session 19/04/21 9.45 -12.45
Co-Production Awareness Carers Ambassadors 19/03/21 9.45 -12:45
Co-Production Awareness 21/02/21 9.45 -12:30
Co-Production Awareness 17/12/20 9.45 -12:30
Co-Production Awareness 08/10/20 9.45 -12:30
Co-Production Awareness Service users and Carers 28/01/20 9:45- 12:30
Co-Production Awareness Health and Social Care Staff 05/12/19 9:45-12:30