You are in: home > meetings calendar 2012 >

Sunday 20 April 2014

Council & Democracy | Children & Families | Culture & Heritage | Economy & Enterprise | Environment & Planning | Jobs & Careers | Education and Learning | People & Community | Safety & Emergencies | Social Care & Health | Transport & Roads |

Meetings Calendar 2012

July 2012

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS
Sun 1st-Jul
Mon 2nd-Jul
Tue 3rd-Jul 2.15pm Procedures
Wed 4th-Jul 10.00am LA/Teachers JCC
9.00am East Devon Highways and Traffic orders (The Knowle, Sidmouth)
10.30am East Devon Locality (County) (The Knowle, Sidmouth) CANCELLED
Thu 5th-Jul 10.00am Teignbridge Locality (County) (Forde House)
2.15pm Teignbridge Highways and Traffic Orders (Forde House)
12noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next Cabinet Meeting
Fri 6th-Jul Dartmoor National Park Authority
Sat 7th-Jul
Sun 8th-Jul
Mon 9th-Jul 9.45am Appeals
2.15pm Standards
Tue 10th-Jul 10.00am Devon Education Forum
Wed 11th-Jul 10.30am Cabinet
2.30pm Chairs & ViceChairs of Scrutiny (incorporating bi-annual meeting with Leader)
Thu 12th-Jul 10.30am Local Admissions Forum
SW Councils
Fri 13th-Jul 2.00pm Devon & Exeter Rail Project Management Board
Sat 14th-Jul
Sun 15th-Jul
Mon 16th-Jul 9.00am DEADLINE for Submission of Notices of Motion for next County Council Meeting
10.00am Meldon Viaduct Company Ltd
Tue 17th-Jul 2.00pm Shadow Health & Wellbeing Board - Coaver
2.15pm Farms Estate
Wed 18th-Jul CCN Executive
2.00pm Development Management
Thu 19th-Jul 2.15pm Exeter Highways and Traffic Orders
Fri 20th-Jul 9.30am CANCELLED - South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders (Follaton House, Totnes)
TBC CANCELLED - South Hams Locality (County) (Follaton House, Totnes)
12noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next County Council Meeting
Sat 21st-Jul
Sun 22nd-Jul
Mon 23rd-Jul
Tue 24th-Jul 2.15pm Exeter Locality (County)
Wed 25th-Jul
Thu 26th-Jul 11.00am Members Briefing
2.15pm COUNTY COUNCIL
Fri 27th-Jul
Sat 28th-Jul
Sun 29th-Jul
Mon 30th-Jul
Tue 31st-Jul

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Back to top 20-4-2014