You are in: home > meetings calendar 2011 >

Monday 24 November 2014

Council & Democracy | Children & Families | Culture & Heritage | Economy & Enterprise | Environment & Planning | Jobs & Careers | Education and Learning | People & Community | Safety & Emergencies | Social Care & Health | Transport & Roads |

Meetings Calendar 2011

July 2011

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS CALENDAR
Fri 1st-July Dartmoor National Park Authority (Annual)
Sat 2nd-July
Sun 3rd-July
Mon 4th-July 10.00am CANCELLED - East Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (the Knowle, Sidmouth)
CANCELLED - East Devon Locality (County) Committee (The Knowle, Sidmouth)
Tue 5th-July 2.15pm CANCELLED - Procedures
Wed 6th-July 10.30am CANCELLED- LA/Teachers JCC
Thu 7th-July 10.00am Teignbridge Locality (County) Committee (Forde House)
12 noon DEADLINE for Subission of Questions for next Cabinet Meeting
2.15pm Teignbridge Highways and Traffic Orders (Forde House)
Fri 8th-July 10.00am CANCELLED - Devon Audit Partnership
Sat 9th-July
Sun 10th-July
Mon 11th-July 9.45am Appeals
2.15pm CANCELLED - Standards
Tue 12th-July
Wed 13th-July 10.30am Cabinet
2.30pm Chairs & Vice-Chairs Scrutiny Committee
CCN Executive
Thu 14th-July 10.30am Local Admissions Forum
1.50pm West Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (Okehampton)
2.00pm West Devon Locality (County) Committee
2.15pm Farms Estate
Fri 15th-July 2.00pm Devon & Exeter Rail Project Working Party
Sat 16th-July
Sun 17th-July
18th-July 10.00am LA/Teachers JCC
Mon 9.00am DEADLINE for Submission of Notices of Motion for next County Council Meeting
Tue 19th-July
Wed 20th-July 2.15pm Development Management
Thu 21st-July 2.15pm Exeter Highways and Traffic Orders
Fri 22nd-July 12 noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next County Council Meeting
Dartmoor National Park Authority Annual Workshop
Sat 23rd-July
Sun 24th-July
Mon 25th-July
Tue 26th-July 2.15pm Exeter Locality (County) Committee
Wed 27th-July
Thu 28th-July 11.00am Members Briefing
2.15pm COUNTY COUNCIL
Fri 29th-July 9.30am South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders (Follaton House, Totnes)
TBC South Hams Locality (County) Committee (Follaton House, Totnes)
Sat 30th-July
Sun 31st-July

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Back to top 24-11-2014