You are in: home > meetings calendar 2011 >

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Council & Democracy | Children & Families | Culture & Heritage | Economy & Enterprise | Environment & Planning | Jobs & Careers | Education and Learning | People & Community | Safety & Emergencies | Social Care & Health | Transport & Roads |

Meetings Calendar 2011

February 2011

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS CALENDAR
Tue 1st-Feb 2.15pm Procedures
Exmoor National Park Authority
Wed 2nd-Feb 10.00am Children's Trust Board - Moved from 14 December
Thu 3rd-Feb 12noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next Cabinet Meeting
2.15pm Exeter Highway and Traffic Orders
Fri 4th-Feb 2.00pm Devon and Exeter Rail Project Working Party
Dartmoor National Park Authority
Sat 5th-Feb
Sun 6th-Feb
Mon 7th-Feb 9.00am DEADLINE for Submission of Notices of Motion for next County Council Meeting
9.30am Special Meeting of Cabinet
Tue 8th-Feb 9.30am Personnel Panel
2.15pm Exeter Locality (County) Committee
Wed 9th-Feb 10.30am Cabinet (inc Budget)
2.00pm Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling
Thu 10th-Feb 2.15pm Farms Estate
Fri 11th-Feb 12noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next County Council Meeting
Devon & Cornwall Police Authority
Sat 12th-Feb
Sun 13th-Feb
Mon 14th-Feb 9.45am Appeals
Tue 15th-Feb 10.00am Youth Offending Services Management Board
Children's Trust Board - moved to 2 February
Wed 16th-Feb Devon and Somerset Fire & Rescue Authority (Budget)
Thu 17th-Feb 11.00am Members Briefing
2.15pm COUNTY COUNCIL (Budget)
Fri 18th-Feb 10.00am Investment and Pension Fund
2.15pm Investment and Pension Fund - Annual Staff Consultation
Devon & Cornwall Police Authority
Sat 19th-Feb
Sun 20th-Feb
Mon 21st-Feb
Tue 22nd-Feb 9.30am Personnel Panel
Wed 23rd-Feb
Thu 24th-Feb
Fri 25th-Feb 10.30am COUNTY COUNCIL (Second budget meeting, if required)
10.30am Member Briefing on Health and Social Care (Council Chamber)
Sat 26th-Feb
Sun 27th-Feb
Mon 28th-Feb

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Back to top 30-7-2014