You are in: home > meetings calendar 2011 >

Saturday 1 November 2014

Council & Democracy | Children & Families | Culture & Heritage | Economy & Enterprise | Environment & Planning | Jobs & Careers | Education and Learning | People & Community | Safety & Emergencies | Social Care & Health | Transport & Roads |

Meetings Calendar 2011

December 2011

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS CALENDAR
Thu 1st-Dec
Fri 2nd-Dec 9.30am South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders (Follaton House, Totnes)
12 noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next County Council
TBC South Hams Locality (County) Committee (Follaton House, Totnes)
Dartmoor National Park Authority
Sat 3rd-Dec
Sun 4th-Dec
Mon 5th-Dec
Tue 6th-Dec 2.15pm Audit
Wed 7th-Dec 10.00am All Day - Devon Education Forum
Thu 8th-Dec 11.00am Members Briefing
12 noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next Cabinet
2.15pm COUNTY COUNCIL
Fri 9th-Dec
Sat 10th-Dec
Sun 11th-Dec
Mon 12th-Dec 9.45am Appeals
Tue 13th-Dec
Wed 14th-Dec 10.30am Cabinet (inc target budget)
2.30pm Chairs & Vice-Chairs of Scrutiny Committees
Thu 15th-Dec
Fri 16th-Dec Devon & Cornwall Police Authority
Sat 17th-Dec
Sun 18th-Dec
Mon 19th-Dec
Tue 20th-Dec
Wed 21st-Dec
Thu 22nd-Dec
Fri 23rd-Dec
Sat 24th-Dec
Sun 25th-Dec CHRISTMAS DAY
Mon 26th-Dec BOXING DAY
Tue 27th-Dec CHRISTMAS DAY HOLIDAY
Wed 28th-Dec
Thu 29th-Dec
Fri 30th-Dec
Sat 31st-Dec

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Back to top 1-11-2014