You are in: home > meetings calendar 2011 >

Sunday 23 November 2014

Council & Democracy | Children & Families | Culture & Heritage | Economy & Enterprise | Environment & Planning | Jobs & Careers | Education and Learning | People & Community | Safety & Emergencies | Social Care & Health | Transport & Roads |

Meetings Calendar 2011

August 2011

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS CALENDAR
Mon 1st-Aug
Tue 2nd-Aug
Wed 3rd-Aug
Thu 4th-Aug
Fri 5th-Aug Dartmoor National Park Authority
Sat 6th-Aug
Sun 7th-Aug
Mon 8th-Aug
Tue 9th-Aug
Wed 10th-Aug
Thu 11th-Aug
Fri 12th-Aug
Sat 13th-Aug
Sun 14th-Aug
Mon 15th-Aug
Tue 16th-Aug
Wed 17th-Aug
Thu 18th-Aug
Fri 19th-Aug
Sat 20th-Aug
Sun 21st-Aug
Mon 22nd-Aug
Tue 23rd-Aug
Wed 24th-Aug
Thu 25th-Aug
Fri 26th-Aug
Sat 27th-Aug
Sun 28th-Aug
Mon 29th-Aug AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 30th-Aug
Wed 31st-Aug

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Back to top 23-11-2014