Explore

My Favourites -

  • Your favourite pages will be shown here

My Recently Viewed -

  • No other pages viewed

accessibility -

Set Text Size

Small
Standard
Large
Extra Large

Set Contrast

AAAA

Meetings Calendar 2012

October 2012

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS
Mon 1st-Oct
Tue 2nd-Oct
Wed 3rd-Oct 10.30am Devon Audit Partnership
12noon DEADLINE for Submission of Questions for next Cabinet Meeting
Thu 4th-Oct 11.00am Members Briefing
2.15pm COUNTY COUNCIL
Fri 5th-Oct Dartmoor National Park
Sat 6th-Oct
Sun 7th-Oct
Mon 8th-Oct 9.45am Appeals
Tue 9th-Oct
Wed 10th-Oct 10.30am Cabinet
2.30pm Chairs & ViceChairs of Scrutiny
Thu 11th-Oct PM CANCELLED - South West Devon Waste Partnership
Fri 12th-Oct
Sat 13th-Oct
Sun 14th-Oct
Mon 15th-Oct 11.00am Torridge Highways and Traffic Orders (Riverbank House, Bideford)
2.00pm Torridge Locality (County)(Riverbank House, Bideford)
Tue 16th-Oct
Wed 17th-Oct 2.00pm Moved to 25 Oct - Devon Authorities Waste Reduction and Recycling
Thu 18th-Oct 10.30am CANCELLED - Personnel Partnership
Fri 19th-Oct
Sat 20th-Oct
Sun 21st-Oct
Mon 22nd-Oct 11.00am Mid Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (Tiverton)
CANCELLED - Mid Devon Locality (County) (Tiverton)
Tue 23rd-Oct 10.00am North Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (Civic Centre Barnstaple)
CANCELLED - North Devon Locality (County) (Civic Centre, Barnstaple)
Wed 24th-Oct 10.00am Special Meeting of Development Management
2.00pm Development Management
Thu 25th-Oct 2.00pm Devon Authorities Waste Reduction and Recycling
Fri 26th-Oct
Sat 27th-Oct
Sun 28th-Oct
Mon 29th-Oct
Tue 30th-Oct 9.00am Farms Estate (Interviewing) Committee (Venture House, One Capital Court, Sowton)
Wed 31st-Oct 2.15pm Postponed to 22 Nov - Farms Estate Committee (brought forward from 1st November)

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec