Libraries

Service Delivery Managers

Service Delivery Managers are responsible for ensuring that their libraries provide an efficient and effective service to customers, but they cannot help with operational enquiries. Please address these to the relevant library.

Please note that these are personal contact details, so you will not get an immediate reply if the Manager is absent. If your query is urgent, please contact the relevant library direct or Library Headquarters.

Head of Service Delivery: Joanne Launder

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3PQ

Tel: 07976 584710

Email: joanne.launder@librariesunlimited.org.uk

Service Delivery Manager: Jill Currie

Passmore Edwards Centre, Market Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2RJ

Tel: 07976 584696

Email:jill.currie@librariesunlimited.org.uk

Service Delivery Manager: Tabitha Witherick

The Hayridge, Exeter Hill, Cullompton, EX15 1DJ

Tel: 07976 584697

Email: tabitha.witherick@librariesunlimited.org.uk

Service Development Manager (Health & Wellbeing): Colin Bray

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3PQ

Tel: 07971 475308

Email: colin.bray@librariesunlimited.org.uk

Service Development Manager (Literacy & Reader Development): Kate Mackenzie

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3PQ

Tel: 07976 584706

Email: kate.mackenzie@librariesunlimited.org.uk

Service Development Manager (Rural Services): Frances Tout

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3PQ

Tel: 07971 475270

Email: frances.tout@librariesunlimited.org.uk