Explore

My Favourites -

My Recently Viewed -

  • No other pages viewed

accessibility -

Set Text Size

Small
Standard
Large
Extra Large

Set Contrast

AAAA

Meetings Calendar 2011

June 2011

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held at County Hall, Exeter.

Meetings of the County Council and its Committees are normally open to the public but where in doubt it is advisable to check.

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

DAY DATE TIME MEETINGS CALENDAR
Wed 1st-June 2.00pm Development Management
3.30pm Chairs and Vice Chairs of Scrutiny
Thu 2nd-June 12 noon Deadline for Submission of Questions for next Cabinet Meeting
1.30pm South West Devon Waste Partnership Briefing (Knighthays Room, Larkbeare)
2.15pm Public Rights of Way
Fri 3rd-June Dartmoor National Park Authority
Sat 4th-June
Sun 5th-June
Mon 6th-June 10.00am Place Scrutiny
Tue 7th-June Exmoor National Park Authority
Wed 8th-June 10.30am Cabinet
Thu 9th-June 10.00am Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny
Fri 10th-June
Sat 11th-June
Sun 12th-June
Mon 13th-June 9.45am Appeals
11.00am Torridge Highways and Traffic Orders (Riverbank House, Bideford)
2.00pm Torridge Locality (County) Committee (Riverbank House, Bideford)
Tue 14th-June
Wed 15th-June 11.00am People's Scrutiny
2.00pm Corporate Parenting Forum
Thu 16th-June
Fri 17th-June
Sat 18th-June
Sun 19th-June
Mon 20th-June 11.00am Mid Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (Tiverton)
2.00pm Mid Devon Locality (County) committee (Tiverton)
Tue 21st-June
Wed 22nd-June 9.45am SACRE
2.00pm Devon Authorities Waste Reduction and Recycling
Thu 23rd-June
Fri 24th-June 2.15pm Audit Committee
Devon & Cornwall Police Authority
Dartmoor National Park Authority (Annual)CANCELLED
Sat 25th-June
Sun 26th-June
Mon 27th-June
Tue 28th-June 10.00am North Devon Highways and Traffic Orders (Civic Centre, Barnstaple)
TBC North Devon Locality (County) Committee (Civic Centre, Barnstaple)
Wed 29th-June 10.00am Policy and Resources Scrutiny
1.00pm Devon Education Forum
Thu 30th-June 10.00am CANCELLED - Investment and Pension Fund (Statement of Accounts)
2.15pm MOVED TO 24 JUNE - Audit

PREVIOUS MONTH | NEXT MONTH | NEXT YEAR | CALENDAR

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec